Screen Shot 2021 04 27 at 11.18.37

Sonntag 19.09.2021   20:00 - 21:30

Tactus Project / An Electronic Listening

An Electronic Listening

Tactus Project Ensembles für zeitgenössische Musik

Asia Ahmetjanova - Piano
Adrián Albaladejo - Trombone, euphonium
José Luis Inglés - Clarinets
Katarina Leskovar - Cello
Nuño Fernández Ezquerra - Artistic direction


Oscar Bianchi (CH) | Antilope (2019) für Bassklarinette, Cello und Klavier

Kaija Saariaho (FI) | Oi kuu (1990) für Bassklarinette und Cello

Sirah Martínez Álvarez (ESP) | (des)Hybridation (2019) für Posaune, Cello und Klavier

Jon Yu (TWN/USA) | Sunol (2019) für Klarinette, Posaune, Cello und Klavier

Clara Iannotta (IT) | The people here go mad. They blame the wind (2014) für Bassklarinette, Cello, Klavier und 12 music boxes

Santiago Díez Fischer (ARG) | Sensitive Switch (2016) für Posaune und Cello

Simon Steen-Andersen (DK) | Rerendered (2003) for pianist and assistants

An Electronic Listening proposes a programme of instrumental music featuring composers for whom the use of electronics and media has a strong influence in their work. This fact translates into a very particular way of conceiving their music: a way that focuses on timbre, on the sound itself, as a fundamental parameter in the articulation of the dramaturgy of the pieces.